ehem. OMSI - Forum
Würden Sie gerne auf diese Nachricht reagieren? Erstellen Sie einen Account in wenigen Klicks oder loggen Sie sich ein, um fortzufahren.
ehem. OMSI - Forum

Dieses Forum wurde geschlossen. Das neue Forum befindet sich auf www.omnibussimulator.de/forum !

StartseiteStartseite  Neueste BilderNeueste Bilder  SuchenSuchen  AnmeldenAnmelden  LoginLogin  

New guy with a number of problems (>.<) Please Help!

Nach unten 
4 verfasser
AutorNachricht
SBS1975G Strider B10M

SBS1975G Strider B10M

Anzahl der Beiträge : 13

New guy with a number of problems (>.<) Please Help! Empty
BeitragThema: New guy with a number of problems (>.<) Please Help!   New guy with a number of problems (>.<) Please Help! Icon_minitimeSa 3 Sep - 16:13

I have been playing OMSI for about 3 months now and I still expirience these problems:
No human & AI traffic in custom made cities[meaing nobody boards my bus] (E.g. Great Grundof, Millvill, 70M , e.tc)
Can't change the fonts for SD202 D92's Matrix Display Sad
&
I can't seem to turn off the engine forthe buses usually leading my SD200s to catch fire/overheat if I park them aside
Nach oben Nach unten
Ralph Kramden

Ralph Kramden

Anzahl der Beiträge : 207

BeitragThema: Re: New guy with a number of problems (>.<) Please Help!   New guy with a number of problems (>.<) Please Help! Icon_minitimeMo 12 Sep - 0:30

Press and hold down M to switch off the engine.
Nach oben Nach unten
cyberhost

cyberhost

Anzahl der Beiträge : 120

BeitragThema: Re: New guy with a number of problems (>.<) Please Help!   New guy with a number of problems (>.<) Please Help! Icon_minitimeMo 12 Sep - 4:16

SBS1975G Strider B10M schrieb:
I have been playing OMSI for about 3 months now and I still expirience these problems:
No human & AI traffic in custom made cities[meaing nobody boards my bus] (E.g. Great Grundof, Millvill, 70M , e.tc)
Can't change the fonts for SD202 D92's Matrix Display Sad
&